Chapter Officers

Chapter Officers for 2019-2020
Andrea Braxton, Chapter President
Karynne Estrada, Vice President
Latrice Bates, 2nd Vice President
Kristen Moore, 3rd Vice President
Stephanie Burns, Secretary
Atiya Charley, Assistant Secretary
Alexandra Puckerine and Lisa McCalla, Treasurer
Annette Draper-Moore, Assistant Treasurer
Robin Preston, Parliamentarian
Rosetta Burns, Historian
Delta Omicron Zeta
Boston Chapter

The Dynamic Ladies of Delta Omicron Zeta Chapter of Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc. serving Boston, MA since the 1940s.

P.O. Box 191273 Boston, Massachusetts 02119

© 2019 by Delta Omicron Zeta. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy